TESTIMONIALS

Our attorneys and staff are pleased to have helped so many clients and their families successfully overcome the challenges of estate planning. Read what our clients are saying about their experience with our law firm below!

If you are one of our clients and would like to leave a review for our firm, please take a few moments and click on the following link. We really appreciate your review of our services, thank you!


Please leave a review for us on:

 GooglePlus-logos-02 Click here to leave a review for our firm.
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on May 15, 2016
“A pleasant experience, setting up a trust, will, power of attorney and other important matters. Everyone was very helpful and cordial with both my daughter and me. I can highly recommend Lovett & Lovett to my friends who need this kind of planning. Thank you again.”by E.S.
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on May 4, 2016
“At first I thought everything was in order, until I started to get things together. I realized I needed better organization. The Estate Trust planning was easy to do with the Lovett Law Office. George H. Lovett and William H. House were very knowledgeable and helpful.”by J.M.
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on February 15, 2016
“George Lovett and his staff are the utmost in professionalism. All questions are answered thoroughly, and the staff is extraordinary when it comes to assisting with any and all issues that occur. I would highly recommend Lovett & Lovett to anyone who is looking to plan for the future.”by L.M.
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on October 4, 2015
“We have been using George and Co. for six years now. He has assisted us with estate planning in addition to several real estate transactions. In all cases, he and his staff have been extremely accommodating. In a couple of instances they were required to work under short time constraints, and while this was not their normal practice, they managed to pull together what we needed in a short period of time. George and his crew provide for the best in “Customer Service” and have an outstanding work ethic. They have always been there to help us when needed!”by M.S.
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on July 28, 2014
“Every one in the office is very pleasant.”by M. Roller
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on June 18, 2014
“Staff very willing and helpful.”by Jim and Nancy W.
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on May 10, 2014
“Lisa Stevens was great! The response time was terrific.”by Elizabeth M. 
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on March 10, 2014
“I felt at ease, talking to everyone. You made it easy to understand. Should have done this years ago”by B.W.
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on February 18, 2014
“Very good service.”by R. Skinner
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on March 31, 2014
“Very professional.”by R. Weller
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on March 3, 2014
“Good service – knowledgable – accommodating”by D. Kremer
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on January 19, 2013
“Very personal attention.”by J. Hipp
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on January 21, 2013
“Extreme and positive knowledge of legal proceedings and problems.” – by D. Knab
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on January 17, 2013
“Good service and you have the knowledge to do what is right for your clients.” – by J. W.
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 9 out of 10, on October 26, 2012
“Approach was well organized – Orientation plus follow up procedure.”by M. Norris
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on August 11, 2011
“Everything was taken care of in a short amount of time.”by F.L.
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on October 6, 2011
“I was confident that if the goal could be reached, you would get there.”by D. Clemmons
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on October 29, 2011
“Informed discussion of individual situations, professional advice, helpful suggestions and flexibility…”by R. Kahn
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on October 24, 2011
“Extensive knowledge and experience in setting up and directing us in the administration of the trust.”by J. Dixon
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on November 10, 2011
“My wife and I were very satisfied with your services and would recommend you.”by C. Shisler
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on December 2, 2011
“Very punctual and friendly”by N. Samuel
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on February 12, 2011
“Showed genuine concern for my particular situation and understood my needs.”by D. Hawkins
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on February 12, 2011
“Thoroughness of service”by R. Warner
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA in Dayton, OH
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on February 12, 2011
“George knows what he is doing!”by R. Knick
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on December 31, 2011
“I was very happy with your service…and I really appreciate the binder with all the documents clearly marked”by D. Daily
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on January 20, 2012
“Expertise. When I have a question, I email my question and get a prompt reply by email, prompt response!”by S. Snell
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on February 5, 2012
“You took me step by step through all the paper work…Mr. Lovett & Lisa were great. Thank you for everything you both have done for my mom and myself.”by J.W.
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA in Dayton, OH
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 9 out of 10, on January 6, 2011
“Everyone I met was very helpful and friendly.”by R. Lang
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on February 25, 2012
“Very pleased with services provided.”by M.C.
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on March 6, 2012
“I was completely satisfied with the services provided, my wife and I appreciate the personal care in which our issues were addressed.”by R.Y.
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on March 6, 2012
“Your professional approach to addressing our issues helped to make the whole process easier.”by B. Yancey
Click here to read more
George Lovett of Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on March 20, 2012
“Mr. Lovett was friendly and personable and gave his undivided attention to us when we were discussing our estate planning.”by A.S.
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on May 14, 2012
“Mr. Lovett is very thorough and explains everything to his clients”by E. Boutwell
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on May 16, 2012
“We were satisfied with the handling of our needs. We feel the attorney’s fees were fair and reasonable.”by E. Hood
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on May 19, 2012
“Go to Lovett & Lovett he knows what he is doing.”by K. Elleman
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on June 11, 2012
“Recommend highly…for everyone on estate planning!”by C. Harkins
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on June 29, 2012
“George Lovett is very professional and thorough.”by J. Glavic
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on July 23, 2012
“You are professional, friendly, and always follow up on everything.”by R. Clemons
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on July 26, 2012
“I am happy and I liked all of the information.”by P. Stepp
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on August 9, 2012
“I liked being able to ask any of the questions I had and not made to feel as though they were dumb questions!”by E. Faulkner
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on March 6, 2012
“You did what you said you would do, no surprises. We were satisfied with the service and have no reason to not recommend your services.”by P. Maranka
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on July 31, 2012
“You know what you talk about and are down to earth – not the large law firms way of doing things.”by D. Koontz
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on December 28, 2011
“I was pleased with the services provided by your office. I liked the individual attention to my specific needs and situation and being able to ask questions without additional fees.”by W. Priester
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on January 14, 2010
“You all did a great job.”by L. Snow
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on April 22, 2010
“You did everything great. You helped so much…you would call back the same day and answer any questions we had.”by D. Steineman
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on May 15, 2010
“Very good, upfront explaining things.”by D. Bagwell
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on November 18, 2009
“Friendly and competent.”by J. McKnight
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on July 8, 2011
“I felt you had an excellent handle on estate planning. I would refer your services and already have done so. You were thorough.”by M. Strauser
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on June 5, 2011
“You were very helpful, prompt, and pleasure to work with.”by K. Marten
Click here to read more
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
Rating: 10 out of 10, on November 20, 2008
“You both were very nice. I always tell people about your practice.”by H. Church
Click here to read more