2012 SEMINARS

As part of Lovett & Lovett’s efforts to educate the public about Estate Planning and Medicaid/Nursing Home Planning issues and solutions, we offer a series of seminars. Unless otherwise noted, these seminars concern Living Trusts and Medicaid/Nursing Home Planning. See below for the seminar schedule for 2012.

To sign up for one of our upcoming seminars, please call 937-667-8805.

December seminars to be held in Dayton and Centerville.

Saturday, November 10, 2012   10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon
Hampton Inn Dayton Mall
8960 Mall Ring Road
Dayton, Ohio 45459
Wednesday, November 7, 2012   7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Courtyard by Marriott at University of Dayton
2006 Edwin C. Moses Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio 45417
Saturday, October 27, 2012   10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon

Holiday Inn Englewood
10 Rockridge Road
Englewood, Ohio 45322

Thursday, October 25, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Hampton Inn Huber Heights
5588 Merily Way
Huber Heights, Ohio 45424

Tuesday, October 23, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Hampton Inn Miller Lane
7043 Miller Lane
Dayton, Ohio 45414

Monday, September 24, 2012   7:00 – 8:30 PM

Estate and Medicaid Planning

Tipp City Public Library
11 East Main Street
Tipp City, Ohio 45371

Thursday, September 20, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Hampton Inn Dayton Mall
8960 Mall Ring Road
Dayton, Ohio  45459

Tuesday, September 18, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Hampton Inn Springboro
25 Greenwood Lane
Springboro, Ohio  45066

Thursday, August 23, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Country Inn & Suites
8277 Yankee Street
Centerville, Ohio  45458

Tuesday, August 21, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Courtyard by Marriott at University of Dayton
2006 Edwin C. Moses Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio  45417

Thursday, August 16, 2012   1:00-2:00 PM

Advanced Directives Only

Tipp City Senior Center
320 South 1st Street
Tipp City, OH 45371

Monday , July 23, 2012   9:00 AM – 12:00 Noon

Financial Seminar with Rusty L. Miller of American Liberty Financial

Englewood Government Center
333 W National Rd # 2
Englewood, OH 45322

Saturday, July 21, 2012   10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon

Troy Comfort Suites
Towne Park Drive
Troy, Ohio 45373

Thursday, July 19, 2012 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Troy Comfort Suites
Towne Park Drive
Troy, Ohio 45373

Tuesday, June 25, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Long Term Care Seminar with Steve Temple and Michelle Prather of OneAmerica.

Hampton Inn Miller Lane
7043 Miller Lane
Dayton, Ohio 45414

Monday, June 25, 2012   1:00 – 2:00 PM

Advanced Directives Only

Vandalia Senior Center
21 Tionda Drive South
Vandalia, Ohio 45377

Saturday, June 23, 2012   10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon

Holiday Inn Englewood
10 Rockridge Road
Englewood, Ohio 45322

Thursday, June 21, 2012 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Hampton Inn Huber Heights
5588 Merily Way
Huber Heights, Ohio  45424

Wednesday, June 20, 2012 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Basics of Estate Planning

Tipp City Public Library
11 East Main Street
Tipp City, Ohio  45371

Tuesday, June 19, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Hampton Inn Miller Lane
7043 Miller Lane
Dayton, Ohio 45414

Wednesday, May 24, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Courtyard by Marriott at University of Dayton
2006 Edwin C. Moses Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio  45417

Thursday, April 26, 2012   1:00-2:00 PM

Advanced Directives Only

Huber Heights Senior Center
6428 Chambersburg Road
Huber Heights, OH 45424-3946

Tuesday, April 24, 2012   6:00 – 7:00 PM

Advanced Directives Only

Hearth & Home Assisted Living at Vandalia
55 Great Hill Drive
Dayton, Ohio 45414

Thursday, April 19, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Country Inn & Suites (next to Arby’s)
3661 Maxton Road
Dayton, Ohio 45414

Tuesday, April 17, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Holiday Inn Englewood
10 Rockridge Road
Englewood, Ohio 45322

Wednesday, March 7, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Courtyard by Marriott at University of Dayton
2006 Edwin C. Moses Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio  45417

Tuesday, March 6, 2012   7:00 – 9:00 PM

Country Inn & Suites
8277 Yankee Street
Centerville, Ohio  45458

Click here view our past 2011 seminars.